Herts & Essex Fertility Centre Open Evenings

10 Jan 2019 Herts & Essex Fertility Centre Ltd, Churchgate, Cheshunt, United Kingdom

Herts & Essex Fertility Centre

Patient events are held on a regular basis and all are welcome to come and meet our friendly team, view our facilities and discover more about the fertility services we offer.

2019 dates

January

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 10 January at 7.00pm – full
Thursday, 24 January at 7.00pm – registrations open

February

Open Day:
Saturday 9 February – registrations open

Open Evening:
Thursday, 21 February at 7.00pm

March

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 7 March at 7.00pm
Thursday, 21 March at 7.00pm

April

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 4 April at 7.00pm
Thursday, 25 April at 7.00pm

May

Open Evening:
Thursday, 9 May at 7.00pm

Open Day:
Saturday 18 May

June

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 6 June at 7.00pm
Thursday, 20 June at 7.00pm

July

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 4 July at 7.00pm
Thursday, 18 July at 7.00pm

August

Open Evening:
Thursday, 15 August at 7.00pm

September

Open Day:
Saturday, 7 September

Open Evening:
Thursday, 19 September at 7.00pm

October

Open Evenings:
Thursday, 3 October at 7.00pm
Thursday, 17 October at 7.00pm

November

Open Day:
Saturday, 16 November

Open Evening:
Thursday, 28 November at 7.00pm

December

Open Evening:
Thursday, 12 December at 7.00pm

 

For more information or to reserve a place at any of the above events, please call 01992 78 50 60 or email enquiries@hertsandessexfertility.com

You can also access our latest scheduled events at http://hertsandessexfertility.com/open-evenings/