For more information about fertility groups in England please contact: england@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Peer Led groups run by patients, volunteers or Fertility Network UK Staff

Birmingham
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: birmingham@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Derbyshire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: derbyshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Leicestershire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: leicestershire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Northamptonshire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: northamptonshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Nottinghamshire 
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: nottinghamshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Shropshire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: shropshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Staffordshire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: staffordshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Warwickshire
An informal peer led fertility group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: warwickshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Groups run at a Fertility Clinic 

Nottingham
CARE Nottingham IVF support group for CARE patients. Meets on the last Thursday evening of every month from 7 – 8.30pm. Venue is The Nottingham Belfry Hotel, BG8 6PY. Free to attend. For all CARE patients starting, in the middle of, or post treatment. For more information visit Care Fertility Nottingham