These groups are currently meeting online. For more information about fertility groups in England please contact: england@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Peer Led groups run by patients, volunteers or Fertility Network UK Staff

Bedfordshire
An informal peer led group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: bedfordshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Essex
An informal peer led group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: essex@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Hertfordshire
An informal peer led group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the join the closed Facebook group or email: hertfordshire@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Norfolk
An informal peer led group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: norfolk@fertilitynetworkuk.org

Suffolk
An informal peer led group run by Fertility Network volunteers. Please join the closed Facebook group or email: suffolk@fertilitynetworkuk.org

 

Groups run at a Fertility Clinic

Cambridge
Couples or individuals welcome to the monthly meetings at Bourn Hall Clinic, Cambridge. For more information or to register please contact Sharon on 01954 717229, email  Sharon.harper@bourn-hall.com or visit Bourn Hall Clinic website

IVF London
The group meet on the 4th Wednesday of every month between 6-7:30pm. For more info please contact info@ivflondon.co.uk or phone 020 8207 4115.