Liverpool Fertility Support Group

11 Jan 2018 The Hewitt Fertility Centre, Liverpool, Crown Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

The Fertility Support Group (formerly LINK) meet at the Hewitt Centre, Liverpool on the second Thursday of every month between 6pm – 8pm.

2018 Dates: 

Thurs 11th Jan

Thurs 8th Feb

Thurs 8th March

Thurs 12th April

Thurs 10th May

Thurs 14th June

Thurs 12th July

Thurs 9th Aug

Thurs 13th Sept

Thurs 11th Oct

Thurs 8th Nov

Thurs 13th Dec

For more information please email John.Lippitt@lwh.nhs.uk or the group’s patient reps

Louise: 1973lpm@gmail.com

Hayley: hayley_buko@hotmail.com

Jacqueline: Jacqueline.leponis@gmail.com

Suzie: suzie.kenwright@gmail.com