Cambridge IVF Patient Events

31 Jul 2018 Cambridge IVF, Maris Lane, Cambridge, United Kingdom

cambridge-ivf

Our popular IVF information evening is aimed at those who are considering IVF or having IVF and goes into detail about what is involved, how it works and what to expect. You might find these sessions helpful if you are in the process of choosing a clinic and want to find out more about Cambridge IVF and to see if its somewhere where you feel comfortable in the surroundings and with our staff. At the end of these IVF information evenings we give plenty of time for group question and answer. We limit the numbers attending these events to ensure ample time for everybody to have their questions answered, and booking is therefore required.

Tuesday 31 July
Tuesday 14 August​
Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 11 September​​​
Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 09 October​​​​
Tuesday 23 October​​​​
Tuesday 06 November​​​​
Tuesday 20 November​​​​​
Tuesday 04 December​​​​​
Tuesday 18 December

For more information and to book your place please visit the Cambridge IVF website